The Diocesan Board

Ex-Officio Members

The Bishop: The Right Reverend Gregory O. Brewer
The Chancellor: The Honorable Council Wooten, Jr.
The President of the Standing Committee: The Rev. Timothy Nunez (2014)


The Very Rev. David Newhart, Dean (Southeast Deanery)
The Very Rev. Eugene F. Reuman, Dean (Northwest Deanery)
Mr. James Waters, President (Central Deanery)
Dr. Thomas Bates
Mr. Chuck Dunlap

Executive Committee of the Diocesan Board

The Rt. Rev. Gregory O. Brewer, President
The Rev. Timothy Nunez
The Very Rev. David Newhart
Mr. Sid Glynn
The Honorable Council Wooten, Jr.

Term expires January of year listed.