Supply Clergy

The priests listed below are licensed and available to serve as supply in the Diocese of Central Florida.  Generally speaking, the rector, vicar or priest-in-charge should arrange supply when they plan to be absent from scheduled celebrations of Holy Communion. If there is no rector, vicar or priest-in-charge, the wardens and vestry should arrange this. Compensation should be arranged as described here, as well as reimbursement for mileage at the Standard IRS Mileage Allowance here.

Name Miles willing to travel Availability Phone # Email Deanery
Rev. Robert Anderson 80 Open (386)822-9900 freander@earthlink.net Northeast
Rev. Jahbriel Ballentine Unlimited Open (321)236-2878 Central
Rev. John C. Bender 30 Open (615)336-1156 friar-tuck@comcast.net Northeast
Rev. John E Birtch 30 Open (863)816-1203 jojohnpolk@netscape.com Southwest
Rev. William Boyer Unlimited November ’17-April ’18 (727)581-1047 howey126@hotmail.com Northwest
Rev. Robert Brandt 70 November ’16-May ’17 (772)359-2082 rgbrandt38@yahoo.com  Southeast
Rev. Nick Braunschneider Unlimited Open (615) 354-7772 pastor.nickb@gmail.com Central
Rev. Ron Chrisner 80 miles round trip Open (352)622-7612 ronchrisner@gmail.com  Northwest
Rev. Douglas Coil 100 Please Call (770)235-2038 revpdc@bellsouth.net  Southeast
Rev. Kathleen Dancer 35 Open (352)502-4686 kathleen_e@usa.net  Northwest
Rev. Dalton Downs 120 Please Call (863)496-1515 dddowns7@verizon.net Central
Rev. Thomas Downs 50 Available starting August (407)221-1671 t.downs38@gmail.com  Central
Rev. Lee Ecola Unlimited Open (407)384-8605 revlecola@juno.com Central
Rev. Karen Egerton 50 Oct. 2016 – May 2017 (407)637-2443 karen.egerton@gmail.com   Central
Rev. Eugene Fernsler 100 Open (863)202-6094 efern@outlook.com Southwest
Rev. Tom Gibson 30 April 2017-April 2018 (321)292-0045 tomgibson2@me.com  Southeast
Rev. Rick Gomer Please call (863) 853-9255   Southwest
Rev. Janice Gordon-Barnes 30 Open (352)633-8735 janice.gordonbarnes@yahoo.com  Northwest
Rev. William Guthrie 25 All year except July & August (863)353-7961 wguth93700@aol.com  Southwest
Rev. Ladd Harris 60+ Open except July and August (352)476-2812 jshlkh@aol.com  Northeast
Rev. David Hartling 50 Open (386)582-8621 revivalofjoy@aol.com  Northeast
Rev. David Hoag 50 June-October (386)426-5330 halieus13@gmail.com  Northeast
Rev. George Holston 50 Open (386)679-6658 george.w.holston@gmail.com Northeast
Rev. Denise Hudspeth 30 Open (561)236-5599 revdenise@bellsouth.net  Southeast
Rev. Dr. Al Jenkins Unlimited SW Deaneary (863)644-2425 alwarrenjenkins@gmail.com  Southwest
Rev. Ted Keolln Unlimited Open (352)446-1205 Northwest
Rev. Hazel Kundinger 50 Please Call (321)480-9970 hdkundinger@bellsouth.net Southeast
Rev. Gil Larsen Unlimited Sept-May (352)489-7883 judyngil@comcast.net  Northwest
Rev. John Lemond Please call (863)682-3806 johnlemond@gmail.com Southwest
Rev. Judith Lund 40 November-April (479)270-3748 judithklund@gmail.com  Southeast
Rev. Greer McBryde 50 Open (352)568-2697 gkmcbryde@aol.com  Northwest
Rev. Robert Merritt 25 Open (863)687-0340 remerritt864@gmail.com  Southwest
Rev. Roger Miller 70 Please Call (407)217-2252 heyrog@gmail.com  Central
Rev. Frederick Ohsiek 50 Open (352)746-7131 fohsiek@yahoo.com Northwest
Rev. Lloyd Olsen Unlimited Open (407)341-8600 drllolsen@gmail.com Central
Rev. Ronald Peak 40 Not available 5/14 or 06/18-25/17 (352)602-4592 ron.w5rrp@gmail.com  Northwest
Rev. Beth Pessah 80 Please call (386)341-8853 revbethpessah@outlook.com Northeast
Rev. Roger Phillips Unlimited October 2017-March 2018 (407)896-3006 revrogerPhillips@gmail.com  Central
Rev. Nelson Pinder 25 round trip Open (407)295-5937 thecanonp@hotmail.com  Central
Rev. Blake Rambo 60 Open (386)956-8417 fbr06@yahoo.com Northwest
Rev. Wallace Reynolds 50 Please Call (863)398-5996 drwalreyn@hotmail.com  Southwest
Rev. Timothy Shaw 50 Open (863)298-8289 ashaw002@tampabay.rr.com  Southwest
Rev. Marnie Silk-Wright 60 Please call (352)750-2626 wright4u@comcast.net Northwest
Rev. Joseph Sitts 50 Open (407)774-3140 cjsitts@gmail.com  Central
Rev. William Smith 200 miles round trip Jan-June 29; Aug, Oct, Dec (772)337-4867 sistapa1@att.net  Southeast
Rev. Diane Souder Unlimited Open (407)650-0791 Central
Rev. Willard Squire 40 After June 2017 (352)430-1420 billsquire@embarqmail.com  Northwest
Rev. R. Carroll Travis 30 Open (321)639-5099 rcarroltravis@hotmail.com Southeast
Rev. Ken Vinal 20 Please Call (407)617-2044 kenvinal@gmail.com  Central
Rev. Joy Willard-Williford 100 July ’17-June’18 (321)243-4545 joy.williford@gmail.com Southeast

Updated 6/28/2017