Our Mission and Statement of Faith





Instructions to access the site

Go to the website


You will need to create a sign in the first time you visit.

Pick your course and then it will show you how to pay.  It is VERY easy!!!!!!!!

Other classes will be added as we film additional workshops and classes.

Enjoy and be blessed!





The 2016-2017 Catalog of course offerings is posted.  There may be a changes so PLEASE check more than once!  

As you are reading the website for courses etc., please be aware that the courses listed in RED will be "live" classes taught by an instructor.  This year classes will be held at the Diocesan office.  Classes listed in BLACK are on line courses and can be taken remotely.  If you are taking an online course for credit you have 30 Days from the class day to send you paper to the Archdeacon.



Blessings to All,

Archdeacon Kristi Alday













The Institute for Christian Studies Commission

The Ven. Kristen N. Alday, Dean
Ms. Winsome Latty, Institute Administrator
The Rev. David Newhart, Commission Chairman
The Rev. Nancy Kline, Deacon, Secretary

The Right Reverend Gregory O. Brewer,  Ex Officio Member


The Rev. Edward Bartle

The Rev. Rick Burhans

Mrs. Tracy Cheek

The Rev. Michael Matheny, Deacon

The Rev. Danielle D. Morris

The Rev. John Motis

The Rev. Dr. Edward Weiss