Diocesan Staff

Office of the Bishop

The Rt. Rev. Gregory O. Brewer, Bishop of Central Florida
Diocese of Central Florida
1017 E. Robinson St., Orlando, FL 32801
bpbrewer@cfdiocese.org

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Sarah Caprani
(407) 423-3567 ext. 310
(407) 206-4437 (direct line)
scaprani@cfdiocese.org

Canon to the Ordinary

The Rev. Canon Timothy C. Nunez
(407) 423-3567 ext 307
(407) 206-4427 (direct line)
tnunez@cfdiocese.org

Secretary to the Canon to the Ordinary

Marilyn Lang
(407) 423-3567 ext. 306
(407) 206-4426 (direct line)
mlang@cfdiocese.org

Dean of the Institute for Christian Studies

The Ven. Kristi Alday, Archdeacon
(407) 423-3567 ext. 303
(407) 206-4423 (direct line)
kalday@cfdiocese.org

Canon for Vocations

The Rev. Canon Dr. Justin S. Holcomb
(407) 423-3567 ext. 319
(407) 206-4429 (direct line)
jholcomb@cfdiocese.org

Administrative Assistant to the​ ​Canon for Vocations

Caroline Miller
(407) 423-3567 ext. 317
cmiller@cfdiocese.org

Administrator

Earl Pickett
(407) 423-3567 ext. 305
(407) 206-4436 (direct line)
epickett@cfdiocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Beverly Jennings
(407) 423-3567 ext. 304
(407) 206-4424 (direct line)
bjennings@cfdiocese.org

Receptionist and Database Manager

Erick Perez
(407) 423-3567 ext. 300
(407) 206-4420 (direct line)
eperez@cfdiocese.org