Diocesan Staff

Diocesan Offices
1017 E. Robinson St., Orlando, FL 32801
Phone (407) 423-3567; (800) 299-3567
fax: (407) 872-0006

  • Office of the Bishop

    The Rt. Rev. Gregory O. Brewer, Bishop of Central Florida

    Write to: Diocese of Central Florida
    1017 E. Robinson St., Orlando, FL 32801

    E-Mail   bpbrewer@cfdiocese.org

  • Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
    Cindy Muldoon
         Phone: (407) 423-3567 ext. 310
                    (407) 206-4437 (direct line)
         E-mail  cmuldoon@cfdiocese.org
  • Canon to the Ordinary
    The Rev. Canon Ernest L. Bennett
         Phone (407) 423-3567 ext 307
                    (407 206-4427 (direct line)
         E-mail: ebennett@cfdiocese.org
  • Secretary to the Canon of the Ordinary
    Marilyn Lang
          Phone: (407) 423-3567 ext. 306
                    (407) 206-4426 (direct line)
         E-mail  dcfmarilyn@aol.com
  • Dean of the Institute for Christian Studies
    The Ven. Kristi Alday, Archdeacon
          Phone: (407) 423-3567 ext. 303
                     (407) 206-4423 (direct line)
         E-mail   kalday@cfdiocese.org
     
  • Canon for Vocations

    The Rev. Canon Dr. Justin S. Holcomb
              Phone: (407)423-3567 ext. 319
                            (407)206-4429 (direct line)

                                          Email:  jholcomb@cfdiocese.org 

  • Administrator
    Earl Pickett
         Phone: (407) 423-3567 ext. 305
                    (407) 206-4436 (direct line)
         E-mail  epickett@cfdiocese.org
  • Administrative Assistant
    Beverly Jennings
         Phone: (407) 423-3567 ext. 304
                    (407) 206-4424 (direct line)
         E-mail  bjennings@cfdiocese.org
  • Receptionist and Database Manager
    Erick Perez
         Phone: (407) 423-3567 ext. 300
                    (407) 206-4420 (direct line)
         E-mail  eperez@cfdiocese.org 
  • Communications Officer
    Joe Thoma
         Phone: (407) 341-6615 (mobile -- best contact number)
                         (407) 423-3567 ext. 316 (diocesan office)
                         (407) 206-4433 (office direct line)
     
         E-mail  jthoma@cfdiocese.org
     

Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license is included in the section entitled "GNU Free Documentation License."